Hello dear friends,

This is the start of my April Diary for all those who are following my Gym Challenge which has only SEVEN days to go!

 Thursday 3rd April 2014         … Ten Days to go until Challenge ends!

Well, the count down on the front of my blog tells me I have ten days to go until the end of my Gym Challenge! I can hardly believe it … but I have to say I am very tired at the moment. It’s like anything, you see that deadline approaching and it becomes harder and harder to keep going.

The photo on FP that gave me lots of compliments about my weight.

The photo on FP that gave me lots of compliments about my weight.

 

Why am I so tired? Many reasons, not least amongst them the Boot Camps I have been doing these last two Saturdays followed by the hard Foxy class the Tuesday after. This morning, after a long (but lovely) day out with my sister yesterday, I decided not to go to the gym. With my mind made up I sent a text message to my gym buddy Pat saying I wouldn’t be coming today….

To continue reading the April Diary, follow this link https://tessross.wordpress.com/daily-resolutions-diary/april-2014-ongoing/, or find the April entries under ‘My Gym Journey Diary’ on the tab on the front of the blog.

