Hello dear friends

I am running out of time to catch my bus as I write this post, so please bear with me a moment. It’s been a couple of days since Marjanita from marjanitalarosa.wordpress.com/ nominated me for the Inner Peace Award but I have been so busy I’ve had no time to acknowledge it.

Thank you so much Marjanita for this nomination … your blog is wonderful and I hope my followers go take a look and discover that for themselves! Having said that, now I must apologise for taking so long to address this issue and in fact postpone doing the things I am supposed to do, in order to accept the award. As I am going to my daughter’s house overnight, nothing much is going to happen until I return in the morning.

Needless to say, I thought I should write a thank-you, go catch my bus and return tomorrow to blog again. The rules are these:

1-inner-peace-award-2The rules of the award are:

1. Display the logo on a post.

2. Thank the person who nominated you and link to his/her site.

3. State seven things about you.

4. Nominate fourteen other bloggers & inform them via a comment on their blog. (Not sure whether I can oblige with this number …?)

Well, I have done two out of four today so at least I am ahead. Hold that thought dear friends and I will let you know seven things about myself when I return.

Love to all

Tess

 

