Hello dear friends

Today I want to share a few photos of buildings I took on our recent road trip via Mt. Tyson and Kingaroy in Queensland. It is always interesting travelling in the country! There you see all kinds of old, delightful and dilapidated buildings that you would never see anywhere else.  And ta da … I have worked out how to do a slideshow on  my blog!

Everyone clap now …

You know friends, I spent about two hours when I returned from our road trip putting all my best photos on Facebook only to lose the lot when FB malfunctioned. Oh dear, it was a sad waste of time and so I refused to try again. However, now I am showing them on my blog and feeling very smug about it too.

Just picture yourself out in the country coming across these old buildings as you drive along. Enjoy!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

