nourish every day

Hello all

I have had a wonderful but exhausting day out with my husband and grandchildren and so I am kicking back a little while waiting for my leftover dinner to heat up in the oven and I found this lovely picture amongst my Blog Pictures.

Yous see, I follow a blog called AJ’s Art Journal.  This blogger teaches classes in how to make art journals and always has wonderful graphics on her blogs. She says:

“I’m English and live on the Isle of Wight which is off the south coast of England.  I am in my mid-50s and I’m married to the love of my life.  We have been together for 40 years but only got married 4 years ago. For 36 years we were just getting to know each other.”

So today I would like to leave you with two of her beautiful journal creations complete with the messages she manages to put on them. Sit back and enjoy these beautiful pictures.

Until tomorrow …

unquestionable-wonder

